4.5 21 reviews
  • Gavin Jones
    4 months ago
    Larry, at Pensacola Auto Brokers gave me a great deal on my new truck and was very knowledgeable about the inventory. He made my purchase seamless and I highly recommend going to him when looking for your next vehicle!
    See More See Less
  • Gail Acosta
    4 months ago
    Great experience. The owners were very accommodating and Sandy made the whole thing super easy. Felt like family. I highly recommend!!
    See More See Less
  • Matt Brewer
    5 months ago
    Corey and Sandy were outstanding! All the staff very friendly and worked with me on my trade in and my new vehicle! I drove 3 hours to do business with them. Best experience I've ever had with a dealership and will definitely recommend/ do future business with these guys!
    See More See Less
  • Kevin Booth
    6 months ago
    I just recently bought my 2011 GMC Sierra from here and I dealt with Sandy. I've bought a ton of trucks in the past and I just say this was by far the best experience I've had at a car lot. Sandy never pressured me into wanting to get in something I had no interest in or anything. I told Sandy I was looking online a few nights before so when I got there I knew what few trucks I had in mind. Sandy gave me the keys to the few trucks I was interested in and said take your pick and go drive around for a while and come back and get something else and take your time and that there was no rush which I like because most lots the salesman rides with you and make you only drive a few blocks so you never really get the experience in the test drive that you want. I was pre-approved before I went and looked so I already knew my price range which also helped out but it was also nice getting good money on trade for my motorcycle that I was no longer needing. But like I said and I’ll continue to say it, by far the beat experience I've had at a lot. There was a few little issues I wanted worked out on the truck and Sandy never batted an eye, he just said yessir I'll take care of it and he stuck to his word. I’m not one to keep trucks to long so I’ll be back within a year or so to be looking for my next truck. Thanks Sandy and everyone else for all the hospitality!
    See More See Less
  • Dominick Bezek
    7 months ago
    I went and picked up a 2005 f-250 and Spencer Fulton help me get it. great price and great group of guys. will definitely go back for future truck needs
    See More See Less
  • terryc2313
    8 months ago
    I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. Not only do they have the nicest trucks in Pensacola at the right price, but they're just downright good people. I never leave reviews for anything, but this place deserves it. Spencer was great to work with and completely honest throughout my whole process and Cory (owner) was just an all around good dude. If you're in the market for a truck or any vehicle at that I would recommend this place over anywhere in this whole town. Thank you Pensacola auto brokers for your amazing service.
    See More See Less
  • Michael Peterson
    8 months ago
    Fair pricing on great trucks, Larry treated me with great customer service and I will certainly be back for my next truck !
    See More See Less
  • Michael Owen
    9 months ago
    I have bought multiple vehicles from Corey and his staff and hands down they are the best around the Pensacola area they care about there customers and getting them the best deal out there they have been nothing but first class to us and anyone looking for nice vehicles skip the rest and go to the best!!!
    See More See Less
  • David Huhn
    9 months ago
    This was the best car buying experience that I've ever had. They had the perfect truck for me and they were so easy to work with. Spencer is an awesome guy! He came in on his day off to take care of me. Spencer also got me in touch with a loan officer at my bank and helped me get pre-approved. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • Colton Walden
    10 months ago
    I highly recommend the guys at Pensacola Truck Center. Spencer was able to get me into a new car quick and painless. They gave me a very fair deal on my trade in as well. I have been wanting to do business with them for a while now and finally found a car on their lot that checked all my boxes! If you are looking for a good deal, professional salesmen, and no stress then this is the place for you!
    See More See Less
  • Cassidy Arnold
    11 months ago
    Our truck broke down on a road trip 900 miles from home. We couldn't be more thankful to have found Corey and his team in such a cruddy situation. They made car buying quick and easy. We left the lot in a vehicle we love!! Thanks again!
    See More See Less
  • Yessicaa ChRin
    11 months ago
    Loveeee this place we just bought a 06 Chevy Silverado and we absolutely love it spencer was awesome!! So patient with us and fair prices will be coming back for that 4Runner soon!!! Also sending my friends and family they take care of you here!!
    See More See Less
  • John Brooks
    11 months ago
    Just purchased an F250. I was picky and Sandy did a great job of taking care of each issue I brought up. Gave me time to get the vehicle professionally inspected and took care of a few things I wanted to have corrected. Would definitely recommend them.
    See More See Less
  • Christy Marx
    a year ago
    I bought an 08 Dodge Dakota from Pensacola Auto Brokers Truck Center and am so happy with it! Runs like a dream. Sandy was so patient and didn't make us feel like we were wasting his time, and didn't waste our time either, staying in budget and showing us what we asked to see. Everyone who has seen it is so impressed with the truck I got for the price! They definitely have standards for what they'll sell. I would definitely shop there again.
    See More See Less
  • Geoffrey Ilgenfritz
    a year ago
    I just sold my truck to Corey. He was great, very easy to work with. It was just easy as walking in saying hey man would you be interested in buying my truck. Deal was done and I was on my way. If I was in the market for another truck I would recommend going to see Corey and the guys there at the truck center. I hope my truck finds a great home. Thank you Corey.
    See More See Less
  • Bobby Strickland
    a year ago
    Larry Mize that’s the guy to see got me right in the vehicle I'd been looking for, always happy and just as excited as I was, also was very helpful with all the paperwork. Also got a great staff in total much better than the average dealership
    See More See Less
  • Dawn Fletcher
    a year ago
    Cory at Pensacola Auto Brokers was awesome to deal with and he did not have the exact car I wanted but he went and found me my dream car!! Awesome staff and awesome team! This is 2nd car I got from them and they are both be excellent cars!! Thank you Pensacola Auto Brokers Truck Center !
    See More See Less
  • Brittany Steele
    a year ago
    I don't ever write reviews but this calls for a huge thanks to Corey at the best dealership in Pensacola! Not only did he find me exactly what I was looking for, pearl white and black interior but he found it quick! Shout out to Corey and Spencer for driving to Jacksonville and back to hand deliver it me! What wonderful customer service the guys at The Truck Center give!! Thanks again Corey! I love my new car! #notjusttrucks
    See More See Less
  • Sam Brosby
    a year ago
    Had an awesome experience with Pensacola Auto Brokers truck center. I didn't find what I wanted right away, but Larry Mize continued to look for me. He would keep me updated when a truck came in that matched my search criteria. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle .
    See More See Less
  • Stacey Schultz
    a year ago
    I was very pleased with the Toyota Tacoma that I bought from Pensacola Truck Center. The whole experience was quick and I was in and out in less than an hour. My hat is off to the staff for making me feel at home. I would highly recommend this business!
    See More See Less
  • Dustin Smithson
    a year ago
    Awesome customer service,made my buying experience very easy and comforting and did anything in their power to get me in my dream truck, at best deal possible. Chris was my salesman and the guy is awesome. 10/10. Definitely recommend going here a lot of high quality vehicles no junk!
    See More See Less